top of page

Local Resources to Help Buyers and Sellers
Below are some local companies to help in the buying and selling process. 
Please feel free to call me if you need a service not listed here.

Home Inspectors: 
1. Dana Wilson
(978) 831-7363
danawilsonhomeinspections@gmail.com 

2. Home Team Inspection Services
Charlene “Charley” Bonzey
774-249-0916
cbonzey@hometeam.com
*They work as a team so the inspection is quicker.  This works well for buyers with time constraints.
 
3. Mark Fratoni

Wachusett Home Inspectors

https://www.wachusettinspection.com/

978-990-3200

 

4. Or choose your own from the Massachusetts State Home Inspector List:

http://www.mass.gov/ocabr/licensee/dpl-boards/hi/

  
Real Estate Attorney:
Amy Chisholm at Peters and Sowydra

(508) 579-1535

achisholm@petersandsowyrda.com
 
Lender:
Brian Moore
Fairway Mortgage
(508) 829-5810
Cell (508) 250-1376
brainm@fairwaymc.com

Cleaning Company

Nandy’s Cleaning

508-873-5373

She will do a one time clean or maintenance while you are showing

 

Septic/Title V:

Geo Services

Chris Knuth

978-464-2613 or cjk3557@yahoo.com

 

Or Jake Pettes

JPC Septic

978-855-0291

jpcseptic@gmail.com

 

Well and Water Filter companies:

1.Sontag

Steve Sontag

Sterling, MA

978-422-3221

 

2.Gagne and Son Pump Co.

978-874-2764

3.Culley Pump

Bob Culley

culleypumpco@gmail.com or (978) 464-2028

Estate Clean Out/ Furniture Sales

1.Stacey Belculfini

stacey@estatetangibles.com

978-464-2600

2.Dennis Pietro

Cashformystuff.net

3.Rich Learner, Central Mass Cleanouts

Centralmasscleanouts@gmail.com

508-320-7488

Plumber:

Top Tier Mechanical

508-951-4558

 

Electrician:

Patrick Joyce

978-423-1582

pmjelectric@gmail.com

or

Rodney Cote

978-697-5638

 

Mold Remediation:

Chris Cutter

Green Home Solutions

978-906-1461

Christopher.cutter@greenhomesolutions.com

Or

Puro Clean

Nigel Belgrave

774-321-3232

nbelgrave@puroclean.com

 

Dumpster Rentals:

Pleasant View Waste Removal

978-612-6823

Local Vendor List

Chimney Company

Certified Chimney Solutions

(978) 489-5100

Or

On Duty Chimney

978-696-7933

 

Foundation Repair:

A1 Foundation and Crack Repair

(866) 942-7225

 

Radon Systems:

John Spokis

Radon Systems, LLC

(800) 669-6698 or (774) 230-0183

Irrigation Company

The Irrigation Company

978-464-5124

craig@theirrigationcompany.com

 

Heating and Air Conditioning

Whitney Oil

978-365-2644

Or

Spadafore Oil

978-534-5171

 

Moving Companies

Hartman Relocation Services, Inc.
bhartman@hartmanrelo.com
978.534.6249

Asbestos

Walsh Environmental

Art Talbot

774-696-3849

Lead Paint Inspector

Gregg Guarnieri

(978) 766-4499

leadfreehome@yahoo.com

Senior Moving Specialists

Generations on the Move

Kim McCarthy

kim@generationsonthemove.com

508-210-0345

bottom of page